Staff

 

 

Robert Goodman 

Science, Technology, Engineering & Math (STEM) Career Specialist

Phone 209.228.4515

Location SSB 230

Email rgoodman@ucmerced.edu

 

Lezly Juergenson

Career Counselor, Certified Career Coach

Phone 209.228.4587

Location SSB 230

Email ljuergenson@ucmerced.edu

 

Myra Fernandez, M.S.

Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts (SSHA) Career Specialist

Phone 209.228.4259

Location SSB 230

Email mfernandez29@ucmerced.edu

 

Jesse Betancourt, M.P.A.

Degree Attainment for Returning and Transfer Scholars (DARTS) Career Specialist

Phone 209.228.2380

Location SSB 230

Email  jbetancourt6@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

Eileen McGarry

Director, Employer Connections and Internships

Phone 209.228.2991

Location SSB 230

Email   emcgarry@ucmerced.edu

 

Chris Alarcon

Employer Relations and Internship Coordinator

 

Phone 209.228.2462

Location SSB 230

Email calarcon3@ucmerced.edu

 

Open Position

Career Development Coordinator - Silicon Valley

Generously funded by HotChalk

 

 

 

 

Phyllis Enea

Student Employment Coordinator

Phone 209.228.4280

Location SSB 230

Email penea@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

Brian O'Bruba

Executive Director

Phone 209.228.2958

Location SSB 230

Email bobruba@ucmerced.edu

 

Hector Cuevas

Assistant Director, Career Education

Phone 209.228.2377

Location SSB 230

Email hcuevas@ucmerced.edu

 

Trish Riddle

Administrative Assistant

Phone 209.228.2379

Location SSB 230

Email triddle@ucmerced.edu