Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff

Career Specialists

Elizabeth Atilano
School of Engineering

Phone:
(209) 228-4259

Email:
eatilano2@ucmerced.edu

Lezly Juergenson
SSHA & Certified Career Coach

Phone:
(209) 228-4587

Email:
ljuergenson@ucmerced.edu

Robert Goodman
School of Natural Sciences

Phone:
(209) 228-4515

Email:
rgoodman@ucmerced.edu

 

Employer Relations

Lizbeth Lupi
Employer Relations Manager

Phone:
(209) 228-2380

Email:
llupi@ucmerced.edu

Phyllis Enea
Student Services Coordinator

Phone:
(209) 228-4280

Email:
penea@ucmerced.edu

Juan Morales
Employer Relations and Internship Coordinator

Phone:
(209) 228-2462

Email:
jmorales44@ucmerced.edu

Elizabeth Atilano
Interim Director of Employer Connections and Internships

Phone:
(209) 228-4259

Email:
eatilano2@ucmerced.edu

 

Administration

Brian O'Bruba
Executive Director

Phone:
(209) 228-2958

Email:
bobruba@ucmerced.edu

Hector Cuevas
Assistant Director

Phone:
(209) 228-2377

Email:
hcuevas@ucmerced.edu

Trish Riddle
Administrative Assistant

Phone:
(209) 228-2379

Email:
triddle@ucmerced.edu