Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help
Office of Leadership, Service and Career

Staff

Career Specialists

Elizabeth Atilano
School of Engineering

Email:
eatilano2@ucmerced.edu

Lezly Juergenson
SSHA & Certified Career Coach

Email:
ljuergenson@ucmerced.edu

Robert Goodman
School of Natural Sciences

Email:
rgoodman@ucmerced.edu

Juan MoralesBusiness Disciplines

Email:
jmorales44@ucmerced.edu

 

Employer Relations

Lizbeth Lupi
Employer Relations Manager

Email:
llupi@ucmerced.edu

Phyllis Enea
Student Services Coordinator

Email:
penea@ucmerced.edu

Juan Morales
Employer Relations and Internship Coordinator

Email:
jmorales44@ucmerced.edu

Elizabeth Atilano
Interim Director of Employer Connections and Internships

Email:
eatilano2@ucmerced.edu

 

Administration

Brian O'Bruba
Executive Director

Phone:
 

Email:
bobruba@ucmerced.edu

Hector Cuevas
Assistant Director

Phone:
(209) 228-2377

Email:
hcuevas@ucmerced.edu

Trish Riddle
Administrative Assistant

Phone:
(209) 228-2379

Email:
triddle@ucmerced.edu