Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for the most up to date information about instruction.Campus ReadyCOVID Help
Office of Leadership, Service and Career

Staff

Career Specialists

Elizabeth Atilano

School of Engineering
eatilano@ucmerced.edu
 

Lezly Juergenson

School of SSHA, Certified Career Coach
ljuergenson@ucmerced.edu

Robert Goodman

School of Natural Sciences
rgoodman@ucmerced.edu
 

 

Juan Morales

Business Disciplines
jmorales44@ucmerced.edu
 

 

Employer Relations

Lizbeth Lupi

Employer Relations Manager
llupi@ucmerced.edu

Phyllis Enea

Student Services Coordinator
penea@ucmerced.edu

Juan Morales

Employer Relations and Internship Coordinator
jmorales44@ucmerced.edu

 

Liz Atilano

Interim Director of Employer Connections and Internships
eatilano2@ucmerced.edu

 

Administration

Brian O'Bruba

Executive Director
bobruba@ucmerced.edu

Hector Cuevas

Assistant Director
hcuevas@ucmerced.edu