Skip to content Skip to navigation
Office of Leadership, Service and Career

Staff

Career Specialists

Elizabeth Atilano

School of Engineering
eatilano2@ucmerced.edu
 

Lezly Juergenson

School of SSHA, Certified Career Coach
ljuergenson@ucmerced.edu

Robert Goodman

School of Natural Sciences
rgoodman@ucmerced.edu
 

 

Juan Morales

Business Disciplines
jmorales44@ucmerced.edu
 

John Mathews

Career Coordinator, Masters of Management Program
jmathews4@ucmerced.edu

 

Employer Relations

Lizbeth Lupi

Employer Relations Manager
llupi@ucmerced.edu

Phyllis Enea

Student Services Coordinator
penea@ucmerced.edu

Juan Morales

Employer Relations and Internship Coordinator
jmorales44@ucmerced.edu

 

Liz Atilano

Director of Employer Connections and Internships
eatilano2@ucmerced.edu

 

Administration

Brian O'Bruba

Executive Director
bobruba@ucmerced.edu

Hector Cuevas

Assistant Director
hcuevas@ucmerced.edu