Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff

Career Specialists

Robert Goodman

Schedule your next appointment on:

Lezly Juergenson

Schedule your next appointment on:

Schedule your next appointment on:

Robert Goodman

Lezly Juergenson

Elizabeth Atilano

Career Specialist - School of Natural Science

School of Social Sciences, Humanities, and Arts (SSHA) Career Counselor, Certified Career Coach

Career Specialist - School of Engineering

Phone 209.228.4515
Location SSB 230
Email rgoodman@ucmerced.edu

Phone 209.228.4587
Location SSB 230
Email ljuergenson@ucmerced.edu

 

Phone 209.228.4259
Location SSB 230
Email eatilano2@ucmerced.edu

 

 

Corporate Relations

 

   

Vacant

Lizbeth Lupi

Director, Employer Connections and Internships

Employer Relations Manager

Phone 
Location
Email 
Phone 209.228.2380
Location SSB 230
Email llupi@ucmerced.edu

 

Phyllis Enea

Student Services Coordinator

(Employer Relations/Events)

Phone 209.228.4280
Location SSB 230
Email penea@ucmerced.edu

 

Administration

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brian O'Bruba

Hector Cuevas

Trish Riddle

Executive Director

Assistant Director, Career Education

Administrative Assistant

Phone 209.228.2958
Location SSB 230
Email bobruba@ucmerced.edu

 

Phone 209.228.2377
Location SSB 230
Email hcuevas@ucmerced.edu

Phone 209.228.2379
Location SSB 230
Email triddle@ucmerced.edu