Skip to content Skip to navigation
Office of Leadership, Service and Career

Google Presents: Googler Spotlight Series - Lorne Needle

Date: 
May 19, 2022 - 12:00pm

Virtual Event

https://goo.gle/3FuIVpE

Hosted by Google, Inc.

Virtual Session

Any Handshake student with a link to this event can view and RSVP

Googler Spotlight Series - Lorne Needle May 19 @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET Google is known for our innovative technologies, products and services -- and for the people behind them. Tune in each month for a new video featuring a different Googler who will share their career journey, lessons learned along the way, and advice for job seekers. This month we'll hear from Lorne, Google's former Global Lead for disability inclusion. He'll discuss his path to Google, how impact and learning continue to drive him, and how even jobs we don't love can sometimes have unexpected benefits. Register for the event and watch here: https://goo.gle/3FuIVpE

Location

Location: 
Virtual
Department: 
Center for Career & Professional Advancement