Skip to content Skip to navigation
Office of Leadership, Service and Career

HSI Career Collaborative Student & Alumni Summit

Date: 
February 16, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

HSI Career Collaborative Student & Alumni Summit

Join us as we kick off the Spring 2022 HSI Career Collaborative Professional Development and Recruiting event calendar. Come learn how to build a dynamic job search strategy that will get you noticed by employers. In addition, get some tips on how to navigate the virtual career fair environment and how to follow up to build your professional network. Welcome and Keynote – 12 - 1:15 pm CST/ 10am -11:15am PST. Learn how to decipher job descriptions and target your resume in a way that will be invaluable in your job search. Career Fair Success Panel and Q&A 1:30 – 2:45 p.m. CST/ 11:30am – 12:45pm PST Have questions about how to navigate and make a lasting impression at a career fair? We got you covered! Come learn from a panel of recent professionals how they kick-started their careers and what words of advice they have on making the most of your career fair experience. Remember the conversation only starts there.

For more information and to Register please visit: https://ucmerced.joinhandshake.com/edu/events/944796. Event password will be emailed to all students 24 hours prior to the event.