Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff

Career Specialists

Robert Goodman

Lezly Juergenson

Roberto Lopez

Robert Goodman

Lezly Juergenson

Roberto Lopez

Science, Technology, Engineering & Math (STEM) Career Specialist

School of Social Sciences, Humanities, and Arts (SSHA) Career Counselor, Certified Career Coach

Career Development Coordinator - Silicon Valley, Management and Business Economics (MBE) Career Specialists

Phone 209.228.4515
Location SSB 230
Email rgoodman@ucmerced.edu

Phone 209.228.4587
Location SSB 230
Email ljuergenson@ucmerced.edu

Phone 209.228.2462
Location SSB 230
Email rlopez99@ucmerced.edu

 

Corporate Relations

 

Eileen McGarry

Lizbeth Lupi

Director, Employer Connections and Internships

Employer Relations Manager

Phone 209.228.2991
Location SSB 230
Email emcgarry@ucmerced.edu
Phone 209.228.2380
Location SSB 230
Email llupi@ucmerced.edu

 

Student Employment

 

Phyllis Enea

Student Employment Coordinator

Phone 209.228.4280
Location SSB 230
Email penea@ucmerced.edu

 

Administration

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brian O'Bruba

Hector Cuevas

Trish Riddle

Executive Director

Assistant Director, Career Education

Administrative Assistant

Phone 209.228.2958
Location SSB 230
Email bobruba@ucmerced.edu

 

Phone 209.228.2377
Location SSB 230
Email hcuevas@ucmerced.edu

Phone 209.228.2462
Location SSB 230
Email rlopez99@ucmerced.edu