Skip to content Skip to navigation
Office of Leadership, Service and Career

Google Presents: Demystifying Candidate Accommodations

Date: 
February 15, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm

Google Presents: Demystifying Candidate Accommodations

Demystifying Candidate Accommodations February 15 @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET Google is committed to providing a fair and equitable hiring experience for everyone – candidate accommodations are an important piece of this commitment. But what are accommodations? How do you request them? Do they impact someone’s hiring process? Tune in as Theresa from Google’s Candidate Accommodations Team tackles these questions and highlights the work her team does.

For more information and to Register please visit: https://ucmerced.joinhandshake.com/edu/events/962675. This is an external employer hosted event. Please see Handshake for more details.