Skip to content Skip to navigation
Office of Leadership, Service and Career

Google Presents: How Google Engineers Prepared for Interviews

Date: 
September 23, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm

Google Presents: How Google Engineers Prepared for Interviews

How Google Engineers Prepared for Interviews September 23, 2021 @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET Are you gearing up for technical interviews this fall? Whether you’re interested in our STEP Internship (for 1st and 2nd years), Software Engineering Internship (for 3rd years) or our full-time SWE roles, you may want to brush up on those interview skills. Tune in to hear from Google engineers as they discuss how they prepared for interviews and offer advice to university students. They’ll also be answering your questions live! Feel free to send one in ahead of time or during the session

For more information and to Register please visit: https://ucmerced.joinhandshake.com/events/833550. This is an external employer hosted event. Please see Handshake for more details.